Saturday, February 27, 2010

* UAAP 72 Women's Volleyball Awarding

Champions: UST

2nd Runner-Up: DLSU

3rd Runner-Up: ADMU

Here are the awardees for the UAAP Season 72 Women's Volleyball tournament. Congrats to the winners and keep it up. Awarding was held at FilOil Arena in San Juan Manila. February 27, 2010.

No comments: